Classic Death Metal Band Cancer To Release New Album Shadow Gripped

Spread the love

Classic Death Metal Band Cancer are releasing their new album called “Shadow Gripped” on Peaceville Records on November 2nd, 2018.

Track Listing:

01. Down The Steps
02. Garrotte
03. Ballcutter
04. Organ Snatcher
05. The Infocidal
06. Half Man Half Beast
07. Crimes So Vile
08. Thou Shalt Kill
09. Shadow Gripped
10. Disposer

Cancer’s line-up is as follows:

John Walker (vocals and guitar)

Ian Buchanan (bass)

Carl Stokes (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *