VIDEO: Death Angel – Humanicide

Spread the love

New Death Angel album out May 31 on Nuclear Blast Records.

Death Angel – Humanicide:

Death Angel – The Pack:



01. Humanicide
02. Divine Defector
03. Aggressor
04. I Came For Blood
05. Immortal Behated
06. Alive and Screaming
07. The Pack
08. Ghost of Me
09. Revelation Song
10. Of Rats and Men
11. The Day I Walked Away (bonus track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *