Monthly Archives: September 2020

VIDEO: Spoil Engine – Golden Cage

New video from Spoil Engine from “Renaissance Noire” which also features a guest appearance by Jeff Walker from Carcass!

Spoil Engine – “Golden Cage”:

Spoil Engine – “The Hallow” Featuring Jeff Walker:

VIDEO: Six Feet Under – Zodiac

New lyric video from Six Feet Under from “Nightmares Of The Decomposed”.

This is the 17th full length album from Six Feet Under and features a reunited Chris Barnes Vocalist and Jack Owen Guitarist from an early Cannibal Corpse lineup.

The album was recorded at Criteria Studios in Miami Florida who have worked with AC/DC, Black Sabbath and Aerosmith.

Chris Barnes comments:

“Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old bandmate from CANNIBAL CORPSE, Jack Owen [guitar], was like coming home…To a room full of dead bodies. Jack’s writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire.”

Six Feet Under – “Zodiac”:


Chris Barnes – vocals
Jack Owen – rhythm and lead guitar
Ray Suhy – lead guitar
Jeff Hughell – bass
Marco Pitruzzella – drums


01. Amputator
02. Zodiac
03. The Rotting
04. Death Will Follow
05. Migraine
06. The Noose
07. Blood Of The Zombie
08. Self Imposed Death Sentence
09. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
10. Drink Blood Get High
11. Labyrinth Of Insanity
12. Without Your Life

VIDEO: Ace Frehley – Space Truckin’

New video from Ace Frehley who has just signed a new three album deal with eOne Entertainment from “Origins Vol.2”.

Ace Frehley – “Space Truckin'” Deep Purple cover:

VIDEO: Finntroll – Mask

New video from Finntroll from “Vredesvävd” out September 18.

Finntroll – “Mask”:

Finntroll – “Forsen”:

VIDEO: Macabre – The Lake Of Fire

New visualizer from Macabre from the upcoming album “Carnival Of Killers” out November 13 on Nuclear Blast Records.

Macabre – “The Lake Of Fire”:

VIDEO: Six Feet Under – Amputator

New lyric video from Six Feet Under from their new album “Nightmares Of The Decomposed” out October 2 on Metal Blade Records!

Six Feet Under – “Amputator”: