Unholy Crucifix

VIDEO: Ace Frehley – Space Truckin’

New video from Ace Frehley who has just signed a new three album deal with eOne Entertainment from “Origins Vol.2”.

Ace Frehley – “Space Truckin'” Deep Purple cover:

VIDEO: Finntroll – Mask

New video from Finntroll from “Vredesv√§vd” out September 18.

Finntroll – “Mask”:

Finntroll – “Forsen”:

VIDEO: Macabre – The Lake Of Fire

New visualizer from Macabre from the upcoming album “Carnival Of Killers” out November 13 on Nuclear Blast Records.

Macabre – “The Lake Of Fire”:

VIDEO: Six Feet Under – Amputator

New lyric video from Six Feet Under from their new album “Nightmares Of The Decomposed” out October 2 on Metal Blade Records!

Six Feet Under – “Amputator”:

VIDEO: Primal Fear – I Am Alive

New single from Primal Fear from the album “Metal Commando”:

Primal Fear – “I Am Alive”:

Primal Fear – “Along Came The Devil”:




VIDEO: Enslaved – Jettegryta

New video from Enslaved from the new album “UTGARD”.

Enslaved – “Jettgrya”:

Enslaved – “Live In Studio 2020”: